Birthday Wishlist 2016

My birthday is a month away and I love it! Mostly because I get to gather all my favourite people together in one place and have fun.  I’m not gonna lie, I like getting gifts too but most of the things that I want are on the expensive side.   I am that person that walks into a store and out of all the options I will always pick up the one that costs the most. What can I say, it’s not my fault I have certain tastes 😛

Anyway, I had a bit of fun dreaming of some things that I would like to receive at some point in life.  Some are a bit more realistic than others so here’s hoping!

Pastels&ProteasBirthdayWishlist.jpg

English Dawn Gardenia Perfume (Body Shop) – Every time I walk into The Body Shop I spritz a bit of this on and fall in love.  I have never been a huge fan of floral fragrances but this hits all the right notes.

Lush Golden Wonder Bath Ballistic (Christmas Collection) – This was the first thing I ever bought from Lush and I was so upset when I realised it wasn’t available throughout the year. Bonus tip: Anything from Lush is actually a winner for a birthday present 😉

Foreo Luna Mini – I want to up my game in my skincare routine and I think this will do the trick.  Definitely a pipe dream but that’s why this is a wishlist.

Skin Creamery Face Cleansing Powder – I love both the facial oil and cream from this brand so I have high hopes for this product.

Real Techniques brushes – I have slowly been adding these to my make up brush collection so the more the merrier!

Nike Tanjun Printed Grey – There is something about the cool grey and the print that speaks to me, hopefully one day they will be mine.

Chanel Soleil Tan de Chanel  – This is a product that I have watched various Youtubers rave about for years. Ah, a girl can dream…

P.S. To my family and friends, please don’t take these as hints.  I was just having some fun, can’t wait to celebrate with you all!

Leave a Reply

